Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Goodwin Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Glenn Goodwin, CIC, CRM, CPCA

CEO
ggoodwin@goodwin-ins.com
909-793-8118 x101

Nicolas Goodwin, CIC, CRM

President
ngoodwin@goodwin-ins.com
909-793-8118 x104

Maria Fitzpatrick

Account Executive
mfitzpatrick@goodwin-ins.com
909-793-8118 x106

Paula Festa

Account Executive
pfesta@goodwin-ins.com
909-793-8118 x110

Penny Gross

Account Executive
pgross@goodwin-ins.com
909-793-8118 x108

Lisa Johnston

Account Executive
ljohnston@goodwin-ins.com
909-793-8118 x109

Gayla King

Account Executive
gking@goodwin-ins.com
909-793-8118 x100