Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Goodwin Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Glenn Goodwin, CIC, CRM, CPCA

Glenn Goodwin, CIC, CRM, CPCA

CEO

ggoodwin@goodwin-ins.com
909-793-8118 x101

Nicolas Goodwin, CIC, CRM

Nicolas Goodwin, CIC, CRM

President

ngoodwin@goodwin-ins.com
909-793-8118 x104

Maria Fitzpatrick

Maria Fitzpatrick

Account Executive

mfitzpatrick@goodwin-ins.com
909-793-8118 x106

Paula Festa

Paula Festa

Account Executive

pfesta@goodwin-ins.com
909-793-8118 x110

Penny Gross

Penny Gross

Account Executive

pgross@goodwin-ins.com
909-793-8118 x108

Lisa Johnston

Lisa Johnston

Account Executive

ljohnston@goodwin-ins.com
909-793-8118 x109

Gayla King

Gayla King

Account Executive

gking@goodwin-ins.com
909-793-8118 x100